Open from April 1 to September 30, 2022

Drôme 3 star campsite near Montélimar

Welcome to La Poche, your campsite in the Drôme

Welcome in our 3 star campsite in the Drôme near Montélimar. Our establishment is located in the middle of the hills, nestled in a green setting in the Drôme. For a night or for a stay, you will benefit from large shaded sites and will appreciate the calm of our rentals or our heated swimming pool. And of course a family and relaxed atmosphere, all under the sun of Provence.

Mobile home rental Drôme and bare pitch

In a corner of paradise in the middle of nature in the heart of the Drôme is the campsite La Poche. Located next to Montelimar, only 8 km from the A7 freeway, it offers you an exceptional vacation.
With its 100 pitches, the La Poche *** campsite in the Drôme is an ideal place for vacations with family or friends in a friendly atmosphere. Take advantage of tree-lined pitches or choose to rent a mobile home in Drôme and discover the comfort of our charming accommodations with covered terrace.

Mobile home in camping Montélimar Drôme

Discover our Drôme campsite with swimming pool

During your stay in our campsite near Montélimar, you can enjoy a swim in our heated pool at any time.
Equipped with a large pool for swimming or playing, those who like to relax will not be left out. Indeed, a beautiful solarium space allows you to sunbathe in complete peace of mind. A paddling pool is also available at the campsite in the Drôme with swimming pool for the pleasure of children.

Enjoy family activities at the campground

Our campsite in the Drôme provençale is a fantastic place for children with large play areas. It also has a small stream that crosses the campsite and various animations and activities. Once they have tasted it, they don’t want to leave us ! Happy children, happy parents!!
For the youngest, the children’s club will allow them to enjoy the pleasures of camping. While adults can benefit from organized activities .

Discover the wonders of the Drôme provençale

With a privileged position between the Ardèche in the West, the Vercors in the East, hills of Drôme in the North, the regional natural park of the baronnies provençales in the South, our campsite in the Drôme provençale is surrounded by mythical places.
From our campsite near Montélimar, you will discover marvelous buildings, a green nature, and many villages with an incomparable charm. Between the Mediterranean Sea less than an hour away and the surrounding mountains, tourism in the Drôme will make you discover varied landscapes under a radiant sun.

Mountains Drôme

Ouvert du 1er avril au 30 septembre 2021

Camping Drôme 3 étoiles près de Montélimar

Bienvenue à la Poche votre camping dans la Drôme

Bienvenue dans notre camping 3 étoiles dans la Drôme situé près de Montélimar. Notre établissement se trouve au milieu des collines, niché dans un écrin de verdure de la Drôme provençale. Pour une nuit ou pour un séjour, vous profiterez ainsi de grands emplacements ombragés et apprécierez le calme de nos locations ou notre piscine chauffée. Et bien sûr une ambiance familiale et décontractée, le tout sous le soleil de Provence.

Location mobil-home Drôme et emplacement nu

Dans un coin de paradis en pleine nature au cœur de la Drôme provençale se trouve le camping la Poche. Situé à côté de Montelimar, à seulement 8 km de l’autoroute A7, il vous réserve des vacances exceptionnelles.
De taille humaine avec ses 100 emplacements, le camping La Poche *** dans la Drôme est un lieu idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis dans une atmosphère conviviale. Profitez d’emplacements arborés ou faites le choix d’une location de mobil-home en Drôme Provençale et découvrez le confort de nos charmants hébergements avec terrasse couverte.

Mobil-home au camping Montélimar Drôme

Découvrez notre camping Drôme avec piscine

Lors de votre séjour dans notre camping près de Montélimar, vous pourrez profiter à tout moment d’une baignade dans notre piscine chauffée.
Dotée d’un grand bassin permettant de nager ou de s’amuser, les adeptes du farniente ne seront pas en reste. En effet, un bel espace solarium vous permet de bronzer en toute quiétude. Une pataugeoire est aussi disponible au camping dans la Drôme avec piscine pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants.

Profitez d’activités familiales au camping

Notre camping dans la Drôme provençale est un endroit fantastique pour les enfants avec de grands espaces de jeux. Il possède aussi un petit ruisseau qui traverse le camping et des animations et activités variées. Quand ils y ont goutté, ils ne veulent plus nous quitter ! Enfants heureux, parents heureux !!
Pour les plus jeunes, le club enfant leur permettra de profiter des plaisirs du camping. Tandis que les adultes peuvent bénéficier d’activités organisées.

Parcourez les merveilles de la Drôme provençale

Avec une position privilégiée entre l‘Ardèche à l’Ouest, le Vercors à l’Est, la Drôme des collines au Nord, le parc naturel régional des baronnies provençales au Sud, notre camping dans la Drôme provençale est entouré de lieux mythiques.
Parcourez ainsi depuis notre camping près de Montélimar des édifices merveilleux, une nature verdoyante, et de nombreux villages au charme inégalable. Entre la Méditerranée à moins d’une heure et les montagnes alentours, le tourisme dans la Drôme vous fera découvrir des paysages variés sous un soleil rayonnant.

Montagnes Drôme